Bitton Football Club


Bitton Recreation Ground, Bath Road, Bitton, Bristol BS30 6HX
01179 323222

Match Day Details

Home Kit

Away Kit

Days & Times
Saturday - 3pm
Tuesday - 7.30pm
Admission Prices
Adults - £ 7.00
Concessions - £3.50

Fixtures & Results

AUGSEPOCTNOVDECJANFEBMARAPRMAY
Saturday 7th April 2018
Premier
Bitton 3 - 1 Bridgwater Town
Attendance 43
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Premier
Bitton 3 - 2 Hengrove Athletic
Attendance 31
Thursday 12th April 2018
Premier
Bitton 2 - 0 Shepton Mallet
Attendance 36
Saturday 14th April 2018
Premier
Wellington 2 - 0 Bitton
Attendance 80
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Premier
Street 5 - 1 Bitton
Attendance 151
Thursday 19th April 2018
Premier
Bridport 1 - 2 Bitton
Attendance 74
Saturday 21st April 2018
Premier
Bitton 0 - 1 Willand Rovers
Attendance 41
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Premier
Bitton 0 - 2 Cribbs
Attendance 32
Thursday 26th April 2018
GFA Challenge Trophy
Bitton - Brimscombe & Thrupp
Kick Off 19:30
Saturday 28th April 2018
Premier
Brislington - Bitton
Kick Off 15:00

Contact Us

Club Secretary:
Jayne Langdon
Email:
Website:
Twitter:

Directions

From M4 leave at Junction 18. Take A46 towards Bath, at first roundabout take A420 for Wick/Bridgeyate. On approach to Bridgeyate turn left at mini-roundabout onto A4175 and follow for 2.2 miles, then turn left for Bath on A431. The ground is 100 yards on the right. From Bath take A431, go through Kelston and Bitton village. Ground is on the left. From Chippenham take A420 to Bristol and turn left at mini-roundabout onto A4175 and follow as above.