Street Football Club


The Tannery Ground, Middlebrooks, Street BA16 0TA
01458 445987

Match Day Details

Home Kit

Away Kit

Days & Times
Saturday - 3pm
Tuesday - 7.30pm
Admission Prices
Adults - £ 6.00
Concessions - £4.00

Fixtures & Results

AUGSEPOCTNOVDECJANFEBMARAPRMAY
Saturday 7th April 2018
Premier
Street 2 - 0 Melksham Town
Attendance 192
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Premier
Wells City 0 - 3 Street
Attendance 156
Thursday 12th April 2018
Premier
Clevedon Town 2 - 3 Street
Attendance 88
Saturday 14th April 2018
Premier
Street 3 - 2 Cribbs
Attendance 198
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Premier
Street 5 - 1 Bitton
Attendance 151
Saturday 21st April 2018
Premier
Street 2 - 2 Brislington
Attendance 162
Monday 23rd April 2018
Premier
Street 1 - 0 Bridport
Attendance 129
Thursday 26th April 2018
Premier
Buckland Athletic - Street
Kick Off 19:30
Saturday 28th April 2018
Premier
Street - Chipping Sodbury Town
Kick Off 15:00
Monday 30th April 2018
Les Phillips Cup
Street - Buckland Athletic
Kick Off 19:30

Contact Us

Club Secretary:
Richard Palette
Email:
Website:
Twitter:

Directions

Ground is signposted from both ends of A39 and B3151.